Board of Directors
viktoriya-tigipko
Viktoriya Tigipko
President of the film festival
viktoriya.tigipko@oiff.com.ua
julia-sinkevych
Julia Sinkevych
General producer
j.sinkevych@oiff.com.ua
julia-sharko
Julia Sharko
Administrative director
j.sharko@oiff.com.ua
anna-machuh_1487931174
Anna Machukh
Business development director
a.machukh@oiff.com.ua
aleksandr-kholodenko
Aleksandr Kholodenko
Executive director
o.kholodenko@oiff.com.ua
Advisory Board
ivanov-denis(2)
Denis Ivanov
Arthouse Traffic CEO
katriel-schory
Katriel Schory
Executive director of the Israel Film Fund
simone-baumann
Simone Baumann
German Film Eastern Europe representative
kirsten-niehuus_1389258381
Kirsten Niehuus
Managing director of film funding at the Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg
Program Department program@oiff.com.ua
evgenii-antyuhin(2)
Anthelme Vidaud
Program director
a.vidaud@oiff.com.ua
alik-shpilyuk(2)
Alik Shpilyuk
Program advisor
a.shpilyuk@oiff.com.ua
sergey-bukovsky
Sergey Bukovsky
Supervisor of European documentary competition
lyolya-goldstein
Lyolya Goldstein
Programmer
l.goldstein@oiff.com.ua
maksym-shlenchak
Maksym Shlenchak
Program coordinator
m.shlenchak@oiff.com.ua
Press Centre
tetiana-vlasova
Tetiana Vlasova
PR Director
t.vlasova@oiff.com.ua
olena-makaieva
Olena Makaieva
PR manager
o.makaieva@oiff.com.ua
aleksandra-kravchenko(2)(2)
Anna Burdina
Media coordinator / Ukraine
a.burdina@oiff.com.ua
Lena-lebedinskaya(2)
Lena Lebedinskaya
Media coordinator / Odessa
e.lebedinskaya@oiff.com.ua
anastasia-aneiros-kintero
Anastasia Aneiros-Kintero
Information editor
a.aneiros@oiff.com.ua
ilja-suhodolskiy
Ilja Suhodolskiy
Content editor
sukhodolskiy@me.com
oleksiy-kononenko
Oleksii Kononenko
Festival TV producer
a.kononenko@oiff.com.ua
vassilis-economou
Vassilis Economou
International press coordinator
international@oiff.com.ua
svitlana-makohonska
Svitlana Makohonska
Information editor
S.makogonska@oiff.com.ua
Film Industry
aleksandra-kravchenko(2)
Katherina Zvezdina
Film Market director
k.zvezdina@oiff.com.ua
olga-sidorushkina
Olga Sidorushkina
Film Industry Office coordinator
o.sidorushkina@oiff.com.ua
tamara-tatishvili
Tamara Tatishvili
Film Industry Office coordinator
iryna-aleksandrova
Iryna Aleksandrova
Coordinator of Film Market
i.aleksandrova@oiff.com.ua
Department of marketing, partnership & sales
olesia-gonchar
Olesia Gonchar
Maketing director
o.gonchar@oiff.com.ua
marija-antonova
Mariia Antonova
Director of projects development
m.antonova@oiff.com.ua
olena-litovchenko
Olena Litovchenko
Media-manager
e.litovchenko@oiff.com.ua
nadiya-amiaga
Nadiya Amiaga
Head of department of working with partners
n.amiaga@oiff.com.ua
arina-davydova
Arina Davydova
Project manager
a.davydova@oiff.com.ua
Guest Department
natalya-ertnova(2)
Natalya Ertnova
Coordinator in Odessa
n.ertnova@oiff.com.ua
olga-shevchenko
Olga Shevchenko
Head of guest department
o.shevchenko@oiff.com.ua
olga-gusiatynska-
Olga Gusiatynska
Guest Coordinator of Film Industry Office
guest.industry@oiff.com.ua
Printed Materials
natalia-korzunenko
Natalia Korzunenko
Designer
n.korzunenko@oiff.com.ua
Administration
oleg-melnichuk(2)
Oleg Melnichuk
Coordinator of the Festival Palace
o.melnychuk@oiff.com.ua
elena-kravchenko(2)
Yelena Kravchenko
Volunteers coordinator
volunteers@oiff.com.ua
vera-gruzova(2)
Vera Gruzova
Accreditation service coordinator
oleksii-lyalchuk
Oleksii Lialchuk
Ticket office coordinator
irina-holjavickaja
Iryna Kholyavitska
Audience Vote Coordinator
Translation service
anna-korjagina(2)
Anna Koriagina
Head of Translation Department