Team

Board of Directors

Viktoriya Tigipko

viktoriya.tigipko@oiff.com.ua

President of the film festival

Anna Machukh

a.machukh@oiff.com.ua

Chief Executive Officer

Katherina Zvezdina

k.zvezdina@oiff.com.ua

Chief Operating Officer

Aleksandr Kholodenko

o.kholodenko@oiff.com.ua

Strategic Development Director

Mariia Antonova

m.antonova@oiff.com.ua

Marketing and Sales Director

Tetiana Vlasova

t.vlasova@oiff.com.ua

PR Director

Supervisory Board

Victoriya Tigipko

President of the film festival

Anna Machukh

Chief Executive Officer

Denis Ivanov

Arthouse Traffic CEO

Alik Shpilyuk

Program advisor

Serhiy Zlenko

Substitute of Ukrainian National Representative in Eurimages

Program Department program@oiff.com.ua

Alik Shpilyuk

a.shpilyuk@oiff.com.ua

Program advisor

Illya Dyadyk

program@arthousetraffic.com

Program director

Vira Markina

markina@arthousetraffic.com

Program coordinator

Selection Committee

Alik Shpilyuk

Head of the Selection Committee

Illya Dyadyk

Program director

Pylyp Illienko

Producer

Olga Sidorushkina

o.sidorushkina@oiff.com.ua

Film Critic

Kateryna Slipchenko

Film Critic

Press Centre

Olena Makaieva

o.makaieva@oiff.com.ua

PR manager

Anna Burdina

a.burdina@oiff.com.ua

Media coordinator / Ukraine

Lena Lebedinskaya

e.lebedinskaya@oiff.com.ua

Media coordinator / Odessa

Anastasia Aneiros-Kintero

a.aneiros@oiff.com.ua

Information editor

Department of marketing, partnership & sales

Olena Litovchenko

e.litovchenko@oiff.com.ua

Media-manager

Film Industry

Kateryna Svitlychna

marketing@arthousetraffic.com

Film Market director

Anastasiya Novakivska

novakivska@arthousetraffic.com

Film Industry Office coordinator

Daryna Ivashkevych

info@arthousetraffic.com

Coordinator of Film Market

Serhii Hrekov

press@arthousetraffic.com

Summer FilmSchool coordinator

Guest Department

Natalya Ertnova

n.ertnova@oiff.com.ua

Coordinator in Odessa

Printed Materials

Natalia Korzunenko

n.korzunenko@oiff.com.ua

Designer

Administration

Yaroslava Kiiashko

y.kiiashko@oiff.com.ua

Project manager

Denys Ivashkevych

logist@arthousetraffic.com

Technical coordinator